Associated organisations

Newcastle Frontrunners work with many amazing local and national organisations. You’ll also find a Frontrunner club somewhere near you wherever you are!

Affiliated organisations

England Athletics: https://www.englandathletics.org

International Frontrunners: http://frontrunners.org

Other UK and Ireland Frontrunner clubs

Birmingham Swifts: http://www.birminghamswifts.co.uk

Brighton and Hove FrontRunners: https://www.bhfrontrunners.org.uk

Cardiff Frontrunners: https://twitter.com/CFrontrunners

Cork Frontrunners: https://www.facebook.com/Cork-Frontrunners-197594667809735/

Dublin Front Runners: http://dublinfrontrunners.ie

Dundee Frontrunners: https://www.dundeefrontrunners.org

Edinburgh Frontrunners: http://www.edinburghfrontrunners.org

Glasgow FrontRunners: http://www.glasgowfrontrunners.org

Leeds Frontrunners: https://leedsfrontrunners.wordpress.com

Liverpool Frontrunners: http://www.liverpoolfrontrunners.co.uk

London Frontrunners: http://londonfrontrunners.org

Manchester Frontrunners: http://manchesterfrontrunners.org.uk

Local LGBT+ organisations

Gasbags: http://gasbagsnortheast.weebly.com/